Partner

Greenkeeping Thun Expo - 27.01.2021

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 at 9:00 - 16:00

FEGGA Tagung 2021 mit GVD Jahrestagung

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 at 9:00 - Friday, 26 February 2021 at 17:00

Rösti Cup de/fr im Golf Emmental

Tuesday, 4 May 2021 at 9:00 - 17:00

Demopark Eisenach DE

Sunday, 20 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Herbsttagung mit MV und Herbstturnier in Holzhäusern

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021

Greenkeeping Thun Expo 01.02.2023

Wednesday, 1 February 2023 at 9:00 - 16:00

Greenkeeping Thun Expo - 29.01.2025

Wednesday, 29 January 2025 at 9:00 - 16:00

Go to top